Eberhard Bort

Eberhard Bort

Lecturer in Politics

Director, Parliamentary Internships

+44 (0) 131 650 2458

E.Bort@ed.ac.uk

Chisholm House, High School Yards
Edinburgh, EH8 9LD
UK

  

Simon Clark

Dr Simon Clark

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Convener, Economics for Public Policy

+44 (0) 131 650 3850

Simon.Clark@ed.ac.uk

1.03, 31 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh, EH8 9JT
UK

  

Professor Richard Freeman

Professor of Social Science and Public Policy

Co-Director, Academy of Government

Co-Convener, Policy Work

+44 (0) 131 650 4680

Richard.Freeman@ed.ac.uk

2.02, 21 George Square
Edinburgh, EH8 9LD
UK

  

Oliver Escobar

Dr Oliver Escobar

Lecturer in Public Policy

Co-Director, What Works Scotland

Oliver.Escobar@ed.ac.uk

21 George Square
Edinburgh, EH8 9LD
UK

  

Darcy Leigh

Dr Darcy Leigh

Teaching Fellow

Co-Convener, Political Work

Darcy.Leigh@ed.ac.uk

21 George Square
Edinburgh, EH8 9LD
UK

  

Professor James Mitchell

Professor of Public Policy

Co-Director, Academy of Government

Convener, Politics for Public Policy

James.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0) 131 651 1831